Facebook Page

Reviews

Current Reviews as May 2020

Google: 82 Reviews 5 STAR Rating 

FACEBOOK: 60 Reviews at 5 Star rating 

***

Most of our customers have chosen to review us on Facebook and Google Business.  Also, understand the PODs® is a registered trademark of our biggest competitor. Our family and customers believe our CAPSULE® and service is better than PODs®. Here are some words from a few of our customers:

***

Freedom Recovery Services 2020 (Commercial / Restoration Review)

Freedom Recovery Services provides water & fire restoration services all over the metroplex and I have to say Capsule has been an absolute wonderful company to work with! FRS was using another portable storage company and they would not services a lot of the areas we needed storage accommodations for our customers, they were delayed in providing units, and it was such a headache to set up delivery. Since we have switched to Capsule, we have not had any issues with delivery, placement times, or communication! The CAPSULE team is easy to work with, reliable, and provide Freedom Recovery Services with exceptional customer service! The pricing is very reasonable, and they offer better pricing than any of their competitors! I cannot express enough if you are in need of portable storage Capsule is the ONLY company I would recommend! 

Joanna L. – ServPro CJC 2020 (Commercial / Restoration Review)

When CAPSULE first approached us about using them for our onsite storage containers, I thought I already had that portion of our business covered.  I was so glad we gave CAPSULE a chance!  They have been so easy to work with, quick to respond to our needs and charges a fair price for his services.  I know I can count on the CAPSULE team when we have storage needs.

Melissa D. Google Reviews December 2019 

Very responsive, prompt, and professional! No hidden costs or fees. Accommodated our request for specific positioning in the driveway. Would recommend, and use again!

Stuart C. Google Reviews October 2019

I had the contents of my house stored in the Capsules for nearly a year and a half during a whole house renovation. We experienced high heat, extreme cold and the worst thunder storms in a long while during this period; everything came out in perfect condition with absolutely no damage nor ill effects from storage. Customer Service is at A+ level. Look no further for your Storage Container needs.

Kathy C., Google Reviews July 2019

They were the nicest, professional people I have ran across lately, the unit was clean. They show up when they say they will. I would recommend them to anyone

Otto A., Google Reviews July 2019

what great service we received from Capsule. These guys bent over backwards to make my businesses storage needs go as smoothly as possible during our remodel . locally owned and family run business !

Will P., Facebook June 2019

Wow! What an experience! Bought a house in Benbrook and sold one in Cleburne. The only part of the entire situation.... from realtors, loan officers, and movers! Chase and his people are without a doubt the best in the business! Can’t recommend enough!

Andrew M.: Google:  January 2019

Simply fantastic. I've used PODS® before over the years and I just used CAPSULE for the first time and it is better in every way. The container is higher quality, cleaner and the door design is way better. The delivery method is also way better. Much lower to avoid overhead obstructions and so easy to maneuver into exactly the corner I wanted it. Friendly service and simple pricing. Hard to beat!

Weston W: Google November 2018

Perfect delivery and exact placement. Perfect scheduling and pick up.

Justin M. - Apex Construction 2020 (Commercial / Restoration Review)

I have used Capsule personally and professionally for all my storage needs and the customer service and overall service is second to none.  I highly recommend Capsule to everyone that needs storage options.

Danna Q: Facebook October 2018

I researched mobile storage containers in my area pretty extensively before opting for Capsule. The competitors either had terrible storage yards, terrible phone service and/or blew up my phone for two weeks after I filled out their online quote form. Capsule is a family business and I try to support local, mom-and-pop shops as much as I can; so long as the service meets my expectations. Capsule certainly did. The fee may be a bit higher, but the service warrants that and their containers are clean and presentable, especially important if you're storing it in your driveway. While on that subject, I'll add Capsule was able to load and off-load the container on my high-pitch driveway with no problem at all. In fact, it was fun and interesting watching the process. All things considered, Capsule is an excellent choice!

Frank A: Google August 2018

Awesome guys! We were able to fit almost all of a 3 bedroom house in one of their containers! They stored the container at their facility for a month and dropped of at our new house. Everyone was very nice and helpful! Referring everyone I know to them!

D’Ann A.: Facebook January 2018

Great experience! Perfect solution for my remodeling project! Superior service and so fast!! And more affordable than other options I looked into! Keep up the great job!

St Josephs: Facebook November 2018

We would give them 5 stars!

We had a wonderful experience working with everyone at Capsule. From the first point of contact to delivery and pick-up, we received wonderful customer service. The unit was clean and well taken care of. After much research, it was determined that they had the best pricing which is a big plus! Thank you to everyone at Capsule for helping us with our storage needs.

***

PODS® is a federally Registered trademark of PODS Enterprises, LLC. Capsule® is not sponsored by of Affiliated with any of the companies referenced herein.

Get A Quote Form

GET A QUOTE

I NEED TO:

DELIVERY INFORMATION

<h3><strong>DFW CAPSULE</strong> - Local, Independent, Family Owned</h3>

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You may view our Privacy Policy here.